3207 N Main St
Jacksonville, FL, 32206

Sales: (904) 356-6601

Toll Free: (888) 882-6961

Service: (904) 356-1014

How Are We Doing?

There is always something to be said for word traveling by “word of mouth.” Over the past 57 years of doing business here in Jacksonville, we have established some incredible relationships with customers in the surrounding area, but are always looking to branch out and be of assistance in any way that we can. We appreciate genuine and honest feedback from brand new customers as well as those who have been coming to us for years.

Because we are always looking to improve, we also appreciate constructive criticism. Everyone loves to hear about what they are doing well, but it’s the advice and opinions of others that can help bring us to the next level of even better customer service.

Customer Lobby
342 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anthony Ghent 29 Jun 2018
My salesman Thomas was great I had a very good experience at Tillman auto I would refer a friend
5 rate
Google
Larry Jones 27 Jun 2018
Exceptional and trustworthy service
5 rate
Google
Matt Norrman 25 Jun 2018
We had been looking for a certain model and color package vehicle for a few weeks and ran across one they had online. When we drove down from Savannah we were pleased to find that the vehicle was as clean if not better than the pics made it look. A little bit of negotiating and the deal was made. In... fact, every vehicle on the lot looked very clean! O.G., Kayla and the crew took great care of us! Would definitely go back!! A+++ Show more
5 rate
Google
Danny Luig 25 Jun 2018
Thomas Martin was very helpful! My wife and I bought a van from him at closing time on a Saturday which caused him to have to stay late and he was very patient with us. Great buying experience!
5 rate
Google
Chantina Tyson 24 Jun 2018
Thomas was a great salesman and he made my experience a good one
5 rate
Google
Ksaw Saw 23 Jun 2018
Thomas was very helpful and made this first experience one to grown on. Thanks for making this a very kool experience!!
5 rate
Google
Lynn N. 23 Jun 2018
Always find what I am looking for. Family has been purchasing vehicles from here for 20+ years. If you need a clean used vehicle this is the place.
5 rate
Google
Dariel Harrell 18 Jun 2018
They were the only company able to get me what I wanted with what I had. They were nice and made sure I was well taken care of. O.G and Diane are the greatest as well as the rest of the staff. Thank you for my happiness, I love my truck!
5 rate
Google
Antwan Pope 17 Jun 2018
They have a great team Thomas was the salesman he is the best
5 rate
Google
Carle Henry 16 Jun 2018
People At Tillman Are Great! They Worked? With Me And Got Me In a Car The Same Day ???? Mr. O.G McClain Was A Big Help Give The Right Price Rang I Was Looking For.???? GREAT PEOPLE I WILL PREFER OTHERS TO SHOP WITH THEM ????
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.