3207 N Main St
Jacksonville, FL, 32206

Sales: (904) 356-6601

Toll Free: (888) 882-6961

Service: (904) 356-1014

How Are We Doing?

There is always something to be said for word traveling by “word of mouth.” Over the past 57 years of doing business here in Jacksonville, we have established some incredible relationships with customers in the surrounding area, but are always looking to branch out and be of assistance in any way that we can. We appreciate genuine and honest feedback from brand new customers as well as those who have been coming to us for years.

Because we are always looking to improve, we also appreciate constructive criticism. Everyone loves to hear about what they are doing well, but it’s the advice and opinions of others that can help bring us to the next level of even better customer service.

Customer Lobby
342 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jamel Steed 18 May 2018
recommend Thomas gave me good service worked with me hard to find a car that was in my range
5 rate
Google
Samantha Hurd 18 May 2018
Tillman Auto is amazing! These people will bend over backwards to help you, seriously! Jessie has gone above and beyond and made sure I got a car that I loved! He has made the car buying experience extremely comfortable. And made sure I got the most money for my trade in!! I was very impressed I am ...so happy I bought my new car here! Go see them if you need a new car and want an enjoyable experience!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Valshida McBride 18 May 2018
My experience was great not one problem Thomas Martin awesome Salesmen everything he said happen and it got done promptly
5 rate
Google
Megan Wright 17 May 2018
Just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Jared at Tillman. Really simple, no nonsense, extremely helpful and honest. They really make the experience of buying a car simple and stress free!
5 rate
Google
Rick Hill 15 May 2018
Called about a car I saw online but I was 2 1/2 hours away. Jessie was very helpful and we worked out all the details over the phone. When we got there the car was ready and the process was quick and easy. Jessie made it all easy. Thanks again.
5 rate
Google
Deloris Brown 14 May 2018
Thomas Martin was truly amazing saleman. I would recommend him to my family and friends with out a doubt This was the best experience my husband and I ever had buying a car. Come on down and let Thomas wow you!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Thomas Cornwell 12 May 2018
Jared is the most amazing worker here, if you come here you go to him. I think he needs a raise.
5 rate
Google
Lacie Beland 12 May 2018
Jared is awesome !
5 rate
Google
Nya H 07 May 2018
Jared and his team were excellent and this is my second time working with Tillman!!! I highly recommend them!! And I plan on bringing others!!
5 rate
Google
Todd Leaf 05 May 2018
Recently traded in my truck here for a new car. They gave me a fair price on the trade-in. Customer service was top notch and working with Thomas was a pleasure . Also, I received my new registration in a week! I am very happy with Tillman Automotive Company and would recommend them to anyone .
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.