3207 N Main St
Jacksonville, FL, 32206

Sales: (904) 356-6601

Toll Free: (888) 882-6961

Service: (904) 356-1014

How Are We Doing?

There is always something to be said for word traveling by “word of mouth.” Over the past 57 years of doing business here in Jacksonville, we have established some incredible relationships with customers in the surrounding area, but are always looking to branch out and be of assistance in any way that we can. We appreciate genuine and honest feedback from brand new customers as well as those who have been coming to us for years.

Because we are always looking to improve, we also appreciate constructive criticism. Everyone loves to hear about what they are doing well, but it’s the advice and opinions of others that can help bring us to the next level of even better customer service.

Customer Lobby
342 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Latrice Brown 04 May 2018
Thomas was great, He helped me with everything I needed and got me in the car I wanted. :)
5 rate
Google
Devon Starling 03 May 2018
Lookin for a car i called jared. He worked with me and got me the car i wanted at the price i needed. I recommend them for anyone that needs a ride.
5 rate
Google
Nard Priester 02 May 2018
Hey Thomas was great and he had me in and out without any hassles I would tell all my friends to go see Thomas at Tillman Auto Sales
5 rate
Google
Sean Keeling 30 Apr 2018
O.G McClain was hands down the greatest car salesman I've ever dealt with. I got a great deal in a great car and I will definitely be back when it's time for another new car
5 rate
Google
McKenzie Tholl 30 Apr 2018
I recently worked with Thomas on getting a new car for my family. He was super friendly and helpful in the whole process. We are super happy with choosing Tillman for our purchase.
5 rate
Google
Dana Lomas 30 Apr 2018
WOW!!!! What a great experience and we were greet with a smile and laughter. Let me just say, that it was more than we expected and I am grateful that we decided to go when we did. I was shown several cars and we decided on the Hyundai Sonata - Black????. Don't let the outside fool you because it ca...n be deceiving. The assistant we were given and how he took his time to listen to me...lol compare automobiles, colors, styles and prices$$$. Jared, was able to find exactly what my daughters wanted. He even advised me to look online and comapre the prices. Woohoo, ????????????? and this where we found our deal and able to leave with this beauty. Looking for great deal and nice ride, check them out and see Jared. ???????? Show more
5 rate
Google
Joney Anderson 29 Apr 2018
I received great service from Jared. First time buying a car from a dealership and he found a bank with lower interest than mine. I love my Subaru!
5 rate
Google
Nadia Hourani 29 Apr 2018
Go see Jared!
5 rate
Google
Anita Cummings 28 Apr 2018
Jared is the best!!!!! He got my son approved for his 1st car!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Rapp 27 Apr 2018
Jared has excellent customer service! Best experience yet!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.