3207 N Main St
Jacksonville, FL, 32206

Sales: (904) 356-6601

Toll Free: (888) 882-6961

Service: (904) 356-1014

How Are We Doing?

There is always something to be said for word traveling by “word of mouth.” Over the past 57 years of doing business here in Jacksonville, we have established some incredible relationships with customers in the surrounding area, but are always looking to branch out and be of assistance in any way that we can. We appreciate genuine and honest feedback from brand new customers as well as those who have been coming to us for years.

Because we are always looking to improve, we also appreciate constructive criticism. Everyone loves to hear about what they are doing well, but it’s the advice and opinions of others that can help bring us to the next level of even better customer service.

Customer Lobby
342 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lacey Cochran 26 Apr 2018
Awesome experience with Jared! Go and ask for Jared and you won't be disappointed. He took great care of me .
5 rate
Google
C Foster 26 Apr 2018
These people are the best Jared helped me when no-one else could! They got me in the car i really wanted... served with a cold drink!
5 rate
Google
Rosetta Wright 26 Apr 2018
My husband and I are long time customers of Tillman Auto Sales on Main St. We have purchased several cars over the years and have always received excellent service. Shout out to OG McClain for greater service and sales. WOOT, WOOT!!!
5 rate
Google
Jayla Smith 25 Apr 2018
I had a wonderful experience on purchasing a car. Jared Godreau was very helpful made sure i got approve on the vehicle i was interested in. Keep up the good work.
5 rate
Google
Yasire Brown 24 Apr 2018
This is the best place for a car EVER! Jared Godreau is amazing!! Hes very personal and makes the transition as easy as possible. They really work with you!! Dont hesistate to go to tillman auto. Im very pleased!
5 rate
Google
Nicole McCleod 23 Apr 2018
O.G was awesome and my husband couldn't be any happier with his new truck
5 rate
Google
Donna Boger 23 Apr 2018
Received excellent service AGAIN! I came here years ago for the first time & purchased a car (a very reliable one, at that). When I was ready for another car, it was no question where I would go! Thank you O. G. & Patrick for excellent service! I’m very excited about my new car! You guys r...ock!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lakesha Byrd 23 Apr 2018
After having my car unexpectedly clunk out on me, I remembered a friend of mine telling me about this dealership. Having to buy a car is stressful enough; but having to have one before the weekend is up adds a whole lot more pressure. Jared was assigned to work with me. Even though I didn't make it ...easy, and I definitely gave him a hard time when it came to putting me into something I would be comfortable in, he was very polite the entire time. I appreciate all of his hard work and effort towards making sure that my family would not have to start a new week stranded with no car. Thanks, Jared! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kirsten Lewis 23 Apr 2018
Tommy had me in and out in less than an hour! Great family man!
5 rate
Google
James Smith 20 Apr 2018
Thomas Martin best in the business,provided excellent service,with a smooth transition...A1 Service
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.