3207 N Main St
Jacksonville, FL, 32206

Sales: (904) 356-6601

Toll Free: (888) 882-6961

Service: (904) 356-1014

How Are We Doing?

There is always something to be said for word traveling by “word of mouth.” Over the past 57 years of doing business here in Jacksonville, we have established some incredible relationships with customers in the surrounding area, but are always looking to branch out and be of assistance in any way that we can. We appreciate genuine and honest feedback from brand new customers as well as those who have been coming to us for years.

Because we are always looking to improve, we also appreciate constructive criticism. Everyone loves to hear about what they are doing well, but it’s the advice and opinions of others that can help bring us to the next level of even better customer service.

Customer Lobby
342 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeremy Claridy 12 Apr 2018
Jared is the man with the plan! Come in and get awesome service with a piece of mind with your vehicle purchase!!!
5 rate
Google
Allie 07 Jan 2015
Amazing follow up
5 rate
Andra Harris 13 Apr 2018
The crew at Tillman was very helpful I'm me finding a vehile for my needs. I went there looking for a specific vehicle and ended up with something I feel is better than I originally planned. I would definitely do business with them again and would recommend anyone too them. Thanks
5 rate
Google
Vontrell 25 Nov 2014
great experience, a little long but totally worth the wait.
5 rate
Le' Nika Fowlers 13 Apr 2018
I had a great experience with Tillman auto on Main Street! I had the pleasure of working with Salesman Tommy. He was throrough with everything always available and answered every question. Keep up the good work guys at Tillman auto on main st
5 rate
Google
Travis 26 Oct 2014
Purchased a car from them, 1st car buy for me went well thanks to them working w/ me & help me get finance through a Bank they were associated w/. After VyStar did not accept my loan request, no money down I walked off the lot w/ a new car! Thanks to Tillman Automotive!
5 rate
Clinton 25 Aug 2014
Responded quickly and got me qualified for financing same day
5 rate
Ebunoluwa Bolujo 20 Oct 2017
Jared's the best
5 rate
Google
Kim 18 Jul 2012
These guys are great.
5 rate
markeisha nicholas 21 Oct 2017
Omg! Jared was the absolute best! It could only be Jared!!!!!!! Great personality so welcoming omg guys you have to go see him!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.