Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$30,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

There is always something to be said for word traveling by “word of mouth.” Over the past 57 years of doing business here in Jacksonville, we have established some incredible relationships with customers in the surrounding area, but are always looking to branch out and be of assistance in any way that we can. We appreciate genuine and honest feedback from brand new customers as well as those who have been coming to us for years.

Because we are always looking to improve, we also appreciate constructive criticism. Everyone loves to hear about what they are doing well, but it’s the advice and opinions of others that can help bring us to the next level of even better customer service.

56 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
55
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Og was very helpful and cordially all the time,and even whit my average credit he managed My loan in minutes. thanks og you are great.
Jose morales
2017-01-02
I have bought many cars, from new to old, old. I have never, never had a more pleasant experience in buying a car then what I have had at Tillman's Automotive Company (make sure you get the name right). I drove up from Daytona Bch. ,100 miles away, because of the reviews that I saw here, (you can tell when people are happy). I found the perfect car that fit my needs, a 2012 Ford Escape. They have the best selection that I've seen anywhere. Sales and service, I can't say enough. Jason Anderson... More
George Huth From Daytona
2016-08-09
I have bought several cars in my past from till mans I had good service from all of them .i always have the same salesmen his name is OG . He ,s great
Sue
2016-07-25
I found a listing for a beautiful 1988 Ford F250 on the internet, and it led me to find Tillman Auto. I sent an email to learn more about it and I heard back from both LINDSEY and JENNIFER. Jennifer took over as the salesperson for the truck and was instrumental to the buying process. She went above and beyond. She was able to knock some of the price off to help make me more comfortable pulling the trigger on an older vehicle. She was fantastic to work with and I highly recommend seeking her out... More
Zach M.
2016-07-10
Zack at this location was very helpful. He got me a good price on the car of my dreams and made everything very easy! I've already recommended two friends to go take a look ¿
Cbrand
2016-07-01
I called and explained what kind of car we needed and George went out and found one that matched what we wanted in 1 day. He was easy to work with and was never pushy like most used car salesman are. Ask for George he is the best
James Martin
2020-02-08
I've been searching for a car dealership for 3 months... From the moment I spoke with Steve Tillman on the phone, I knew he was going to be my car dealer from now on.
Lakay Johnson
2016-02-18
So helpful and honest. When you go there please ask for Jessie! Jessie is on point ! He will get you in a vehicle for the right price, and the right payments. Everyone out there, please go to Tillman Automotive ?❤ Thanks Tillman
Brandy
2020-02-29
This was my first purchase from Tillman Auto. I must say the experience was great, I didn't feel overwhelmed by salesmen, as I would've if I had gone to a large dealership. But I received great service and a great car without all the pressure. They have a wide selection of inventory. I would definitely shop there again. I recommend if you're looking for a great car and great service to give them a call or better yet go see them and ask for George!!!
Patricia Neal
2020-02-25
Tillman unto motives is a great place to go if you want a car. Everybody is so friendly there. My sale advisor Jessie p. is great to work with. He's a nice guy. He helped me a lot. Thanks Tillman Automotive for all your help to put me in a nice car.
Shorty Williams
2019-10-05